Design & Development Tools II

ET 703

Student Pages to access class projects - Spring 2015

  1. Milledge Austin http://www.milledgeaustin.net/edet703/
  2. Lauren Blanton http://laurenblanton.net/edet703/
  3. Whitley Edge http://www.whitsworld.info/edet703/
  4. Samie Garcia - http://samiegarcia.com/edet703/
  5. Chelsea Hawkins - http://chelseahawkins.com/EDET703/
  6. Katie Head http://edet703.katiehead.info/
  7. Melanie Kafader -
  8. Matthew Owens -
  9. Scott Phillips - http://www.scottphillipssc.com/ET703/
  10. Katie Reddington http://kreddington.net/edet703/
  11. Lindsey Smith http://www.lindseysmith.info/EDET703/
  12. Erika Worden http://www.mrsworden.net/wordendesign/

See projects completed by students in other classes. (default)


URL = http://medtech.usca.edu/Courses/ET703/2015/Projects/